Sugar Coated Cowboys complete set

   Harney County Cowboys complete set


Harney County Cowboys 

   Tied To A Dream-Book 1

   Dancing Creek Ranch-Book 2

   Rocky Road Home-Book 3


Sugar Coated Cowboys

  Gimme Some Sugar – Book 1

  Sweet Cowboy Kisses – Book 2

  Cowboy’s Sweetheart – Book 3

  Sugar Pine Cowboy


Rodeo Road

   Changing A Cowboy’s Tune

   Winning A Cowgirl’s Heart


Change of Heart Cowboys

  Radio Rose – Book 1


Copper Mills World

   Silver Dreams…On A Tin Can Budget